Archive for Term: Wood Production Supervisor

Mesurez vos candidats sur les
compétences professionnelles, la personnalité et l'adéquation

Effacer les filtres
Apport culturel
Ce test d’apport culturel permet d’évaluer dans quelle mesure les valeurs et les comportements d’un·e candidat·e correspondent aux valeurs de votre organisation et aux comportements qui permettraient à votre candidat·e idéal·e de réussir à un poste spécifique, sur la base d’une enquête personnalisée que vous remplissez.
Clock 10 min
Ennéagramme
The Ennéagramme test follows the personality model developed in the teachings of O. Ichazo and C. Naranjo. The model maps out nine different personalities on a nine-pointed diagram describing the core beliefs and the worldview each one operates from.
Clock 10 min
Suivi des instructions
Le test de suivi des instructions évalue la capacité d’un·e candidat·e à comprendre et à suivre des instructions sous de nombreuses formes différentes, et dans des contextes variés. Ce test vous aide à identifier les candidat·e·s capables de traiter et de suivre correctement des instructions.
Clock 10 min
Attention aux détails (visuel)
Ce test relatif à l’attention aux détails évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à prêter attention aux détails et informations visuels. Ce test vous permet d’identifier les candidat·e·s capables de prêter une attention particulière aux indices visuels et de traiter les supports visuels avec soin et minutie.
Clock 10 min
Réflexion critique
Ce test de réflexion critique évalue les compétences des candidat·e·s en matière de réflexion critique à travers des problèmes de raisonnement inductif et déductif. Ce test vous aidera à identifier les candidat·e·s capables d’évaluer les informations et de formuler de bons jugements grâce à leurs compétences analytiques.
Clock 10 min
Raisonnement numérique
Ce test de raisonnement numérique évalue l’aptitude générale des candidat·e·s avec les chiffres et leur capacité à les interpréter pour un large éventail d’applications. Ce test vous aidera à identifier les candidat·e·s ayant de solides compétences numériques.
Clock 10 min
Résolution des problèmes
Ce test de résolution des problèmes évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à définir des problèmes et à analyser des données et des informations textuelles pour prendre des décisions correctes. Ce test vous aidera à identifier les candidat·e·s qui utilisent des compétences analytiques pour évaluer et réagir à des situations complexes.
Clock 10 min
Leadership & people management
Le test de leadership et de gestion des personnes évalue la capacité d’un·e candidat·e à diriger d’autres personnes au sein d’une organisation en utilisant à la fois l’influence et l’orientation. Ce test vous aidera à recruter des leaders capables de soutenir et de développer d’autres personnes pour aider votre organisation à grandir.
Clock 10 min
Gestion du temps
Le test de gestion du temps évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à bien gérer leur temps dans un environnement professionnel. Au moyen de scénarios typiques du monde du travail, ce test évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à établir des priorités, à planifier, à exécuter et à réfléchir sur des tâches et des projets.
Clock 10 min
Raisonnement spatial
Ce test de raisonnement spatial évalue la capacité d’un·e candidat·e à analyser des objets et un espace en 2 et 3 dimensions. Ce test est pertinent pour les emplois liés aux STIM (sciences, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques) et pour les tests de compétences analytiques.
Clock 10 min
Raisonnement verbal
Ce test de raisonnement verbal évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à reconnaître les relations logiques entre les mots et à tirer des conclusions précises à partir d’informations écrites. Ce test d’aptitude cognitive vous permettra d’évaluer les capacités d’analyse des candidat·e·s par le biais du langage.
Clock 10 min
Communication
Ce test de communication évalue les compétences des candidat·e·s à communiquer clairement et efficacement en utilisant les règles de savoir-vivre en entreprise. Le test évalue les candidat·e·s sur la communication écrite et orale, ainsi que sur la communication non verbale et l’écoute active.
Clock 10 min
Motivation
Rooted in Oldham & Hackman’s Caractéristiques du poste Model, the job preferences test measures the extent to which your candidates' expectations align with your job offer, based on a customized survey that you and the candidate both fill out.
Clock 15 min
Charger...

Archive for Term: Wood Production Supervisor

Measure your candidates
on job skills, personality and fit

Clear filters
Communication
This communication test evaluates candidates' skills in communicating clearly and effectively using professional etiquette. The test assesses candidates in both written and verbal communication, as well as non-verbal cues and active listening.
Clock 10 min
Enneagram
The Enneagram test follows the personality model developed in the teachings of O. Ichazo and C. Naranjo. The model maps out nine different personalities on a nine-pointed diagram describing the core beliefs and the worldview each one operates from.
Clock 10 min
Culture add
This culture add test assesses how a candidate’s values and behaviors align with your organization values and the behaviors that would make your ideal hire successful in a specific role, based on a customized survey you fill out.
Clock 10 min
Critical thinking
This critical thinking test evaluates candidates’ skills in critical thinking through inductive and deductive reasoning problems. This test will help you identify candidates who can evaluate information and make sound judgments using analytical skills.
Clock 10 min
Numerical reasoning
This numerical reasoning test evaluates candidates’ general aptitude with numbers and their skill in interpreting them for a wide range of applications. This test will help you identify candidates with strong numerical skills.
Clock 10 min
Problem solving
This problem solving test evaluates candidates' ability to define problems and analyze data and textual information to make correct decisions. This test helps you identify candidates who use analytical skills to evaluate and respond to complex situations.
Clock 10 min
Attention to detail (visual)
This attention to detail test evaluates’ candidates ability to pay attention to visual details and information. This test helps you identify candidates who can pay close attention to visual cues and can handle visual material carefully and thoroughly.
Clock 10 min
Leadership & people management
The leadership and people management test evaluates a candidate’s ability to lead others within an organization using both influence and guidance. This test will help you hire leaders who can support and develop others to help your organization grow.
Clock 10 min
Following instructions
The following instructions test evaluates a candidate’s ability to understand and follow instructions in many different forms, and in a variety of contexts. This test helps you identify candidates who can process and follow instructions correctly.
Clock 10 min
Verbal reasoning
This verbal reasoning test evaluates candidates’ ability to recognize logical relationships between words and draw accurate conclusions from written information. This cognitive ability test helps you assess candidates’ analytical skills through language.
Clock 10 min
Time management
The time management test evaluates candidates’ ability to manage their time well in a professional environment. Through typical workplace scenarios, this test assesses how well candidates can prioritize, plan, execute, and reflect on tasks and projects.
Clock 10 min
Spatial reasoning
This spatial reasoning test evaluates a candidate’s ability to analyze 2-dimensional and 3-dimensional objects and space. This test is relevant for STEM-related jobs (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) and analytical skills testing.
Clock 10 min
Culture add
This culture add test assesses how a candidate’s values and behaviors align with your organization values and the behaviors that would make your ideal hire successful in a specific role, based on a customized survey you fill out.
Clock 10 min
Motivation
Rooted in Oldham & Hackman’s Job Characteristics Model, the job preferences test measures the extent to which your candidates' expectations align with your job offer, based on a customized survey that you and the candidate both fill out.
Clock 15 min
Loading...