Archive for Term: Logistics Coordinator

Mesurez vos candidats sur les
compétences professionnelles, la personnalité et l'adéquation

Effacer les filtres
Apport culturel
Ce test d’apport culturel permet d’évaluer dans quelle mesure les valeurs et les comportements d’un·e candidat·e correspondent aux valeurs de votre organisation et aux comportements qui permettraient à votre candidat·e idéal·e de réussir à un poste spécifique, sur la base d’une enquête personnalisée que vous remplissez.
Clock 10 min
Travailler avec des données
The Travailler avec des données test evaluates candidates' ability to work with data, including handling data correctly and performing basic data analysis. This test helps you identify candidates who understand how to work with data to track and present results.
Clock 10 min
Raisonnement numérique
Ce test de raisonnement numérique évalue l’aptitude générale des candidat·e·s avec les chiffres et leur capacité à les interpréter pour un large éventail d’applications. Ce test vous aidera à identifier les candidat·e·s ayant de solides compétences numériques.
Clock 10 min
Résolution des problèmes
Ce test de résolution des problèmes évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à définir des problèmes et à analyser des données et des informations textuelles pour prendre des décisions correctes. Ce test vous aidera à identifier les candidat·e·s qui utilisent des compétences analytiques pour évaluer et réagir à des situations complexes.
Clock 10 min
Business ethics & compliance
Le test relatif à l’éthique commerciale et à la conformité évalue la sensibilisation, le jugement et les connaissances des candidat·e·s en ce qui concerne les problèmes d’éthique que l’on peut rencontrer dans un contexte commercial. Ce test vous aidera à recruter des personnes dotées d’un solide sens éthique et capables d’adhérer aux politiques de l’entreprise.
Clock 10 min
Big 5 (OCEAN)
Le test de personnalité des Big 5 suit le modèle des cinq facteurs, une théorie empirique en psychologie qui évalue cinq dimensions primordiales de la personnalité : l’ouverture à l’expérience, la conscienciosité, l’extraversion, l’agréabilité et le névrosisme.
Clock 10 min
Compréhension de la lecture
Le test de Compréhension de texte évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à lire une partie de texte et à en comprendre le contenu. Ce test vous aide à identifier les candidat·e·s capables de traiter des informations écrites et de tirer des conclusions appropriées en faisant appel à la pensée analytique.
Clock 10 min
Gestion du temps
Le test de gestion du temps évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à bien gérer leur temps dans un environnement professionnel. Au moyen de scénarios typiques du monde du travail, ce test évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à établir des priorités, à planifier, à exécuter et à réfléchir sur des tâches et des projets.
Clock 10 min
Coordinateur des transports
Ce test de coordinateur des transports évalue la capacité des candidat·e·s à utiliser les compétences clés requises par le rôle. Ce test de sélection vous aidera à embaucher des coordinateurs des transports capables de réfléchir de manière critique et de prendre les décisions les plus rentables pour votre entreprise.
Clock 10 min
SAP Ariba
Ce test SAP Ariba permet d'évaluer les compétences techniques et fonctionnelles des employé·e·s et consultant·e·s de la chaîne logistique liées à SAP Ariba. Il vous aidera à identifier les candidat·e·s les plus à même de proposer des solutions créatives et des opérations SAP Ariba efficaces.
Clock 10 min
Communication
Ce test de communication évalue les compétences des candidat·e·s à communiquer clairement et efficacement en utilisant les règles de savoir-vivre en entreprise. Le test évalue les candidat·e·s sur la communication écrite et orale, ainsi que sur la communication non verbale et l’écoute active.
Clock 10 min
Motivation
Rooted in Oldham & Hackman’s Caractéristiques du poste Model, the job preferences test measures the extent to which your candidates' expectations align with your job offer, based on a customized survey that you and the candidate both fill out.
Clock 15 min
Charger...

Archive for Term: Logistics Coordinator

Measure your candidates
on job skills, personality and fit

Clear filters
Communication
This communication test evaluates candidates' skills in communicating clearly and effectively using professional etiquette. The test assesses candidates in both written and verbal communication, as well as non-verbal cues and active listening.
Clock 10 min
Working with data
The Working with data test evaluates candidates' ability to work with data, including handling data correctly and performing basic data analysis. This test helps you identify candidates who understand how to work with data to track and present results.
Clock 10 min
Culture add
This culture add test assesses how a candidate’s values and behaviors align with your organization values and the behaviors that would make your ideal hire successful in a specific role, based on a customized survey you fill out.
Clock 10 min
Reading comprehension
The reading comprehension test evaluates candidates’ ability to read a portion of text and comprehend its contents. This test helps you identify candidates who can process written information and draw appropriate conclusions using analytical thinking.
Clock 10 min
Numerical reasoning
This numerical reasoning test evaluates candidates’ general aptitude with numbers and their skill in interpreting them for a wide range of applications. This test will help you identify candidates with strong numerical skills.
Clock 10 min
Problem solving
This problem solving test evaluates candidates' ability to define problems and analyze data and textual information to make correct decisions. This test helps you identify candidates who use analytical skills to evaluate and respond to complex situations.
Clock 10 min
Business ethics & compliance
The business ethics and compliance test evaluates candidates’ awareness, judgment, and knowledge of ethical issues found in a business setting. This test will help you hire employees with a strong ethical compass who can adhere to company policies.
Clock 10 min
Transport Coordinator
This transport coordinator test evaluates a candidate’s ability to use key skills required by the role This screening test will help you hire transport coordinators who can thinking critically and make the most cost-effective decisions for your business.
Clock 10 min
SAP Ariba
This SAP Ariba test will assess supply chain employees and consultants' technical and functional skills with SAP Ariba and help you identify those who are most well-versed with creative solutions and efficient SAP Ariba operations.
Clock 10 min
Big 5 (OCEAN)
The big 5 personality test follows the Five-Factor Model, an empirical-based theory in psychology that evaluates five overarching dimensions of personality: openness, conscientiousness, extroversion, agreeableness, and emotional stability.
Clock 10 min
Time management
The time management test evaluates candidates’ ability to manage their time well in a professional environment. Through typical workplace scenarios, this test assesses how well candidates can prioritize, plan, execute, and reflect on tasks and projects.
Clock 10 min
Culture add
This culture add test assesses how a candidate’s values and behaviors align with your organization values and the behaviors that would make your ideal hire successful in a specific role, based on a customized survey you fill out.
Clock 10 min
Motivation
Rooted in Oldham & Hackman’s Job Characteristics Model, the job preferences test measures the extent to which your candidates' expectations align with your job offer, based on a customized survey that you and the candidate both fill out.
Clock 15 min
Loading...